Welcome to the 2010-2011 Leadership Consultants!

the leadership consultants

Meet the 2010-2011 Leadership Consultants! During the upcoming year, these recent graduates will travel to collegiate chapters across the country on behalf of Sigma Kappa Sorority as well as  be the authors of this blog.

From left to right, they are: Brooke Kennedy, Theta, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; Sarah Neal, Epsilon Chi, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University; Talah Foroutan, Kappa Rho, University of California, Irvine; Willa Dawson, Delta Theta, Truman State University; Meg Curran, Phi, University of Rhode Island; Lauren Kelley, Epsilon Epsilon, The University of Georgia; Dana Hillyer, Delta Upsilon, Missouri State University.

You may also like