Meet the LCs

 

Elisabeth Logan

Elisabeth is a graduate from the Alpha Delta Chapter at The University of Tennessee. When she was a collegiate member, she served as vice president of programming, vice president of alumnae relations and Panhellenic president. One thing you may not know about Elisabeth is that she has a small succulent plant named Suz.

elogan@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

Emily Srok

Emily is a graduate from the Theta Eta Chapter at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas. As a collegiate member, she served as president, vice president of membership and Panhellenic delegate. Emily loves exploring new places and going to trampoline parks to flip around in her free time.

esrok@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

 

Emma Walls

Emma is a graduate from the Theta Omicron Chapter at Arizona State University. When she was a collegiate member, she served as chapter historian and president on her Panhellenic council. One thing you may not know about Emma is that she could happily eat breakfast food for all three meals, and always has time to watch cute kitten videos.

ewalls@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

Jill Coyne

Jill is a graduate from the Kappa Phi Chapter at Florida Atlantic University. When she was a collegiate member she served as chapter president, vice president of programming, and Panhellenic delegate. One thing you may not know about Jill is that she is a PopSocket enthusiast.

jcoyne@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

 

Jenna Huff

Jenna is a graduate from the Theta Alpha Chapter at Appalachian State University. She served as public relations chairman as a collegiate member and was a Miss Contestant in the Miss America Organization. A couple things you may not know about Jenna is she is obsessed with pickles and can say the alphabet backwards.

jhuff@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

JeanAnn Smith

JeanAnn is a graduate from the Zeta Sigma chapter at the University of Alabama, Birmingham. When she was a collegiate member, she served as president and vice president of finance. One thing you may not know about JeanAnn is that she keeps every greeting card she receives and has been collecting them since 3rd grade.

jsmith@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

Kendall Foley

Kendall is a senior leadership consultant and a graduate from the Epsilon Mu Chapter at the University of Missouri. When she was a collegiate member, she served as executive vice president, vice president of alumnae relations and vice president of risk management on her Panhellenic council. One thing you may not know about Kendall is that she is allergic to artificial chocolate flavoring so she has a wonderful excuse to only eat the best chocolate.

kfoley@sigmakappa.org

 

 

Kirtley Hall

Kirtley is a graduate from the Alpha Theta Chapter at the University of Louisville. When she was a collegiate member, she served as house manager and vice president of programming. She loves finding a good coffee shop or hiking trail.

khall@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

 

Lauren Crumbaker

Lauren is a graduate from the Theta Beta Chapter at the University of La Verne. As a collegiate member, she served as vice president of programming and vice president of communication. Lauren is a huge baseball fan and her favorite team is the Angels. Lauren’s bucket list includes visiting every baseball stadium in the country.

lcrumbaker@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

Laurel Idol

Laurel is a graduate from the Theta Mu Chapter at The University of North Carolina at Charlotte. When she was a collegiate member, she served as the vice president of communication and president. One thing you may not know about Laurel is that she will never turn down ice cream and her favorite flavor is coffee.

lidol@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

Lauren Johnson

Lauren is a senior leadership consultant and a graduate from the Epsilon Mu Chapter at the University of Missouri. When she was a collegiate member, she served as vice president of scholarship and a standards council representative. One thing you may not know about Lauren is that she is addicted to McDonald’s sweet tea.

ljohnson@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

Mary Henner

Mary is a graduate from the Kappa Lambda Chapter at the University of North Georgia. When she was a collegiate member, she served as vice president of communication and president. One thing you may not know about Mary is that she has a goal of traveling to every national park.

mhenner@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

 

Madison White

Madison is a graduate from the Kappa Eta Chapter at Texas Christian University. When she was a collegiate member, she served as executive vice president and president. Madison loves to try new foods while she travels, especially unique ice creams.

mwhite@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

 

Paige Cook

Paige is a graduate from the Xi Chapter at the University of Kansas. When she was a collegiate member, she served as the ritual chairman. One thing you might not know about Paige is that she loves to shop all things vintage and antique and is a coffee shop enthusiast.

paigecook@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

 

Shelby Allen

Shelby is a senior leadership consultant and a graduate from the Delta Chi Chapter at the University of Central Oklahoma. When she was a collegiate member, she served as vice president of new member education and public relations chairman. One thing you may not know about Shelby is that she was a marketing intern for LeaderShape®.

sallen@sigmakappa.org

 

 

 

Sara Elgart

Sara is a graduate from the Kappa Zeta Chapter at Elon University. When she was a collegiate member, she served as chapter president. One thing you may not know about Sara is that she had a cupcake business in high school.

selgart@sigmakappa.org